The Vintage Caravan: ‘Voyage’

tvcbandIceland classic rockers THE VINTAGE CARAVAN have revealed the amazing cover art for the band’s upcoming debut album ‘Voyage’ as well as it’s tracklisting and release date. The awesome artwork was created by talented artist Alex Matus (

Commented singer & guitarist Óskar Logi: “We are very excited about Voyage finally being released internationally. It will be a bit different from the original version and features amazing new artwork. We are just incredibly happy how all this turned out and we are convinced that 2014 will be a great year. So roll back your eyes, rock out and let us take your mind on a voyage!”

tvcThe tracklisting of ‘Voyage’ reads as follows: 01. Craving 02. Let Me Be 03. Do You Remember 04. Expand Your Mind 05. M.A.R.S.W.A.T.T. 06. Cocaine Sally 07. Winterland 08. Midnight Meditation 09. The King’s Voyage. LP & limited edition digipak bonus track: 10. Psychedelic Mushroom Man

‘Voyage’ will be available from January 13th, 2014 via Nuclear Blast Records and will be issued as limited first edition digipak, 2LP 180g vinyl in various colours and digital download. If you haven’t checked it out and fell in deep love with TVC, check out the mushroom driven video clip for the first purple smoke inducing single, ‘Expand Your Mind’:

The song can be purchased digitally including its video as an exclusive iTunes single from November 29, 2013 on:  |


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s