The Maine: Forever Halloween

The_MainePhoenix, Arizona’s The Maine have just released ‘Happy’, the first single off the forthcoming album ‘Forever Halloween’, available for purchase and stream along with the pre order bundles for the album.

The Maine will release their fourth studio album Forever Halloween worldwide on June 4th. The record will be released via Rude Records in Europe, UK, Southeast Asia, Australia and Japan, and independently in the US in partnership with their management team Eighty One Twenty Three. The album, produced by Brendan Benson of The Raconteurs, will be the band’s second consecutive self-funded release following their departure from Warner Bro. Records.

To be seen and treated as an equal by someone you hold in high regard is a gratifying and refreshing feeling” says frontman John O’Callaghan on working with Benson. “[He] opened his studio doors, did that and much more which helped provide the platform to create an album we can now all stand behind.”

Look for The Maine’s new album Forever Halloween on June 4th and check out for more information.

Forever Halloween Track Listing:
1. Take What You Can Carry
2. Love & Drugs
3. Run
4. White Walls
5. Happy
6. Birthday in Los Angeles
7. Blood Red
8. Kennedy Curse
9. Sad Songs
10. F**ked Up Kids
11. These Four Words
12. Forever Halloween

The Maine is John O’Callaghan, Garrett Nickelsen, Pat Kirch, Kennedy Brock, and Jared Monaco.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s